• This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Honorary Professors

Robert R. and Katheryn A. Dockson Chair in Economics and International Relations

Professor of International Relations and Economics

Robert D. Burch Professor of Economics and Law

Director of Robert D. Burch Center for Tax Policy and Public Finance, University of California, Berkeley

Oswald Distinguished Professor of Macroeconomics, University of Kansas
Director of the Center for Financial Stability, New York City

Alfred W. Chase Chair in Business Institutions, Northwestern University
Chairman of the Department of Economics at Northwestern University

Henry Schultz Distinguished Service Professor at the University of Chicago,

Director of the Center for the Economics of Human Development at the University of Chicago

Rea A. and Lela G. Axline Professor of Business Economics and Professor of History at California Institute of Technology

Ray B. Zemon Chair in Liquid Assets in the Department of Finance, Investment and Banking at the Wisconsin School of Business
Profesor of Economics at the University of Wisconsin Madison

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.